Swami Shivanandra Giri on The Truther Girls

I have had several Christian pastors on my radio show and often refer to the Bible myself, so today for a change I will be talking to Swami Shivanandra Giri about Hinduism. We tend to have the greatest prejudices against the things of which we know the least, so in a spirit of openness to information and a desire to understand the beliefs of those who practice different religions, I am very pleased to welcome Swami to my show today.

Swami Shivanandra Giri is with the Meditative Living show on Blogtalkradio and his website is http://meditativeliving.info. His mission is to share the practices and understandings of the Western Church of Sanatana Dharma, (The Eternal Way). According to Swami, “It is your birthright and purpose in physical existence to come to the direct and conscious experience of our Creator by whatever name or image that is best suited for you. I share with you the Enlightened teachings of my esteemed lineage through teachings of my Guru/Teacher.”

You listen to my live interview with Swami at 3:00 pm EST today on July 28, 2011 at http://americanfreedomradio.com or download the archived show from http://americanfreedomradio.com/TrutherGirls_11 and join in the live chat at http://truthergirls.chatango.com

One response to “Swami Shivanandra Giri on The Truther Girls

  1. Hi, Girls. I found another interesting Youtube. We can see who (what) is controling this country.
    Youtube “Reptilian Demon Eyes”
    “Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid eyes are doing some very weird morphing and changing colors. Reports say reason for black eye he fell and dislocated his shoulder.”

Leave a Reply

