Jef Harvey: Healing with Homeopathics and Radionics

Today on The Truther Girls, I will be talking to Jef Harvey about Detox to Live: Homeopathics and Radionics.

Whether you are dealing with Cancer, Diabetes, Lyme, Fibromyalgia, Arthritis, Alzheimer’s, Thyroid issues or another autoimmune disorder, a comprehensive detox/cleanse can provide tremendous relief by reversing the deficiencies in the baseline requirements of the body so that as cells die off and are regenerated several orders of magnitude stronger that the previous generation.

Jef Harvey spent six years in the US Navy assigned to the CV-67 Intelligence Center, 10-plus years in health research, and is Board Certified in Quorom Nutrition. Currently a highly trained technologist and healing arts practitioner specializing in autoimmune disease reversal training and accelerated deep tissue wound healing.
Jef’s website is jeftech.net

Look for Jef Harvey on You Tube for his videos and interviews. http://www.jeftech.net/Jef_s_Bio.html
http://www.jeftech.net/Detox.html

Listen live from 2:00-4:00 pm at americanfreedomradio.com
download the archive at americanfreedomradio.com/TrutherGirls_11
chat room is truthergirls.chatango.com
call-in number is 402-237-2525

10 responses to “Jef Harvey: Healing with Homeopathics and Radionics

  1. Hello, just wanted to mention, I loved this post. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

    Hi, I just wanted to tell you, you’re wrong. Your post doesn’t make any sense.

    What’s up, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.

    Incredible points. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great effort.

    This post is worth everyone’s attention. When can I find out more?

    Highly descriptive post, I loved that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

    Inspiring story there. What occurred after? Take care!

    Do you have any video of that? I’d like to find out some additional information.

    Very nice article, just what I was looking for.

    Hello, I read your blogs like every week. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!

    Hello to every one, it�s genuinely a nice for me to pay a visit this website, it consists of helpful Information.

    I am genuinely pleased to read this blog posts which carries tons of valuable information, thanks for providing these information.

    This video post is genuinely enormous, the sound quality and the picture quality of this tape post is truly awesome.

    Hi there to every body, it�s my first pay a quick visit of this blog; this webpage carries amazing and genuinely excellent material designed for visitors.

    Hurrah, that�s what I was looking for, what a data! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this web page.

    Hi, for all time i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the break of day, as i like to learn more and more.

    Hi there to every , as I am actually eager of reading this web site�s post to be updated daily. It includes pleasant data.

    I all the time emailed this website post page to all my friends, since if like to read it after that my friends will too.

    Can you please email me the code for this script or please tell me in detail concerning this script?

    Your method of explaining all in this post is in fact pleasant, all be able to easily understand it, Thanks a lot.

    Fine way of describing, and pleasant paragraph to take data regarding my presentation topic, which i am going to convey in university.

    What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this weblog to get hottest updates, so where can i do it please assist.

    Hi there, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am also cheerful to share my familiarity here with friends.

    Superb, what a website it is! This blog gives useful facts to us, keep it up.

    Hi there everybody, here every one is sharing such know-how, thus it�s nice to read this web site, and I used to visit this blog daily.

    What a funny blog! I actually enjoyed watching this comic video with my family unit as well as including my friends.

    Sketches are in fact pleasant source of instruction instead of wording, its my know-how, what would you say?

    What’s up, its nice paragraph concerning media print, we all know media is a fantastic source of information.

    Hi, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, as this point in time i am reading this fantastic informative article here at my house.

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am really happy to read everthing at alone place.

    Good response in return of this query with real arguments and explaining the whole thing about that.

    I visit every day a few blogs and blogs to read articles or reviews, however this blog provides quality based articles.

    As expected high resolution videotape quality contains much memory, that�s why it presents improved feature.

    If you are going away to watch comic videos on the web then I suggest you to visit this web site, it contains really thus comic not only movies but also extra stuff.

    I know this site gives quality dependent articles and other material, is there any other web page which provides these kinds of information in quality?

    Hi friends, its fantastic post concerning cultureand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

    Downloading information from this website is as straightforward |as clicking the mouse rather than other web sites which transfer me here and there on the internet pages.

    Hi everybody, I am sure you will be enjoying here by watching these kinds of comic video clips.

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog�s posts everyday along with a mug of coffee.

    Wow! After all I got a webpage from where I be capable of in fact take valuable data concerning my study and knowledge.

    Hello, the whole thing is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that�s genuinely excellent, keep up writing.

    If you want to grow your familiarity only keep visiting this web page and be updated with the most recent news posted here.

    What’s up to all, the contents existing at this site are really amazing for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

    No one can deny from the feature of this video posted at this website, fastidious work, keep it all the time.

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

    Since the admin of this web site is working, no uncertainty very rapidly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

    Quality articles is the crucial to attract the viewers to pay a quick visit the site, that�s what this website is providing.

    What’s up everyone, it�s my first go to see at this site, and article is actually fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of articles.

    Wow, what a video it is! Truly nice feature video, the lesson given in this video is truly informative.

    If you are going for finest contents like me, simply visit this website every day for the reason that it presents quality contents, thanks

    It�s remarkable designed for me to have a web site, which is good designed for my know-how. thanks admin

    I visited several websites however the audio feature for audio songs current at this site is truly superb.

    I�m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also go to see this webpage on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date news update.

    Thankfulness to my father who shared with me concerning this website, this website is really remarkable.

    Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this website on a regular basis, if so afterward you will without doubt take fastidious experience.

    I am John, how are you everybody? This article posted at this web site is genuinely nice.

    What’s up it’s me Fiona, I am also visiting this website regularly, this web site is in fact nice and the visitors are in fact sharing fastidious thoughts.

    Truly no matter if someone doesn�t know then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it takes place.

    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming yet again to read additional news.

    Wow, this paragraph is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to convey her.

    These are truly fantastic ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Asking questions are really good thing if you are not understanding something entirely, except this article provides good understanding even.

    That�s really a fastidious video described in this paragraph on the topic of how to write a paragraph, so i got clear idea from here.

    This article offers clear idea for the new viewers of blogging, that truly how to do blogging and site-building.

    This article concerning SEO offers clear idea for new SEO people that how to do Search engine optimization, thus keep it up. Good job

    Thanks designed for sharing such a pleasant thought, post is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirely

    If some one desires expert view about blogging and site-building after that i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up the good work.

    Very soon this site will be famous amid all blogging viewers, due to it’s nice articles or reviews

    Every weekend i used to visit this website, as i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this web page conations in fact good funny information too.

    It’s not my first time to go to see this site, i am browsing this web site dailly and get good facts from here daily.

    Hurrah, what a quality it is! As mostly YouTube movies have no nice feature, but this is truly a fastidious quality video.

    Hi there to all, the YouTube video that is posted at at this point has truly pleasant quality beside with fastidious audio feature

    Remarkable video, really a fastidious quality, this YouTube video touched me a lot in terms of quality.

    Its nice comical YouTube video, I always go to pay a visit YouTube web page in favor of humorous videos, since there is much more data available.

    For my learning purposes, I always used to get the video lectures from YouTube, for the reason that it is straightforward to fan-out from there.

    Hahahaha, what a funny this YouTube film is! We are still laughing, thanks to admin who had posted at this site.

    These are actually cool YouTube videos, its my good luck to pay a quick visit this site and finding these cool YouTube video lessons.

    Remarkable YouTube video lessons posted at this site, I am going to subscribe for regularly updates, because I don�t wish for to fail to take this series.

    It�s my first visit to this web page, and I am truly astonished to see such a nice quality YouTube video posted at this place.

    When I saw this web site having remarkable quality YouTube video lessons, I decided to watch out these all movies.

    Hahahahahahaha, this politics related YouTube video is truly so comical, I loved it. Thanks designed for sharing this.

    Hi there everybody, I know YouTube video includes less bytes of memory due to that its quality is bad, however this YouTube video has fantastic picture features.

    My grand father constantly used to watch YouTube humorous video lessons, hehehehehe, since he desires to be delighted forever.

    YouTube is world’s largest video sharing site, no one can defeat it. Every one add video clips at YouTube afterward take embed code and post everywhere.

    Its definitely good YouTube video in terms of features, actually pleasant, its quality is truly appreciable.

    This web site offers pleasant quality YouTube videos; I always get the dance competition show video tutorials from this web page.

    What a fastidious YouTube video it is! Awesome, I liked it, and I am sharing this YouTube video with all my colleagues.

    Sharing some thing is superior than keeping up-to our self, thus the YouTube video that is posted at this juncture I am going to share through my relatives and colleagues.

    As the YouTube videos are posted here same like I also embed YouTube video code at my own website, for the reason that it is effortless to get embedded code.

    Today YouTube video clips quality is more improved and enhanced, thus that�s the motive that I am watching this video at at this place.

    These all YouTube gaming movies are really in nice quality, I watched out all these along with my colleagues.

    I and my colleagues watch the football game clips at YouTube always, because they have in nice quality.

    In my house when I get bored, then I only ON my PC and open YouTube web site to watch the YouTube videos.

    Hi, its understandable post along with this YouTube video; I can�t imagine that one can not understand this trouble-free post having with video demonstration.

    This post regarding how to embed a YouTube video code is really helpful designed for new internet viewers. Nice employment, keep it up.

    Inside YouTube video embed script you can also specify parameters based to your wish like width, height or even border colors.

    YouTube videos are well-known in entire globe, for the reason that it is the leading video sharing website, and I turn out to be too glad by watching YouTube video lessons.

    YouTube carries not only comical and humorous video tutorials but also it includes educational related video tutorials.

    Hello dear, are you enjoying with this comic YouTube video? Hmmm, that�s good, I am as well watching this YouTube comic video at the moment.

    I am delighted to watch this you tube video at this site, therefore right now I am also going to upload all my movies at YouTube site.

    Its my good luck to go to see at this webpage and find out my required article along with video demonstration, that�s YouTube video and its also in quality.

    Oh! Wow its truly a humorous and jockey YouTube video posted at this place. thanks for sharing it.

    I got so bored at the moment afternoon, however when I watched this YouTube humorous clip at this website I turn out to be fresh and glad too.

    Hi there my colleagues, how is everything? Here it is truly good YouTube video tutorials collection. i enjoyed a lot.

    My chief is also eager of YouTube humorous video clips, he also watch these even in organization hehehe..

    Hi there, can any body help me how to down load this video tutorial from this website, I have watched and listen it at this time but desire to down load it.

    This article is truly a fastidious one it assists new internet viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

    When someone writes an post he/she keeps the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it. So that�s why this article is perfect. Thanks!

    constantly i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading now.

    Article writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

    It�s amazing to visit this site and reading the views of all mates about this article, while I am also zealous of getting familiarity.

    I got this site from my friend who told me about this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative articles at this place.

    I don�t waste my free time in watching movies except I be fond of to read content on net and obtain updated from hottest technologies.

    If some one needs to be updated with hottest technologies afterward he must be visit this web page and be up to date all the time.

    I think a visualized presentation can be superior then just a trouble-free text, if things are defined in graphics one can effortlessly be familiar with these.

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience about unpredicted feelings.

    Hi, is it rite to only study from textbooks not to go to see web for most up-to-date updates, what you say friends?

    I read this paragraph fully on the topic of the difference of hottest and preceding technologies, it’s amazing article.

    Why YouTube video clips are shared everywhere? I think one cause is that these are trouble-free to obtain embed script and paste that script somewhere you want.

    This web site is containing a pleasant information of humorous YouTube video lessons, I loved it a lot.

    For most up-to-date news you have to visit world-wide-web and on internet I found this web site as a finest website for hottest updates.

    It�s very simple to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I fount this piece of writing at this site.

    You have to waste less time to search your necessary topic on world-wide-web, as nowadays the searching strategies of search engines are good. That�s why I fount this post at this time.

    If you are interested to learn Search engine optimization methods then you must read this piece of writing, I am sure you will obtain much more from this article on the topic of SEO.

    Actually it�s called Search engine marketing that when i search for this paragraph I found this web page at the top of all websites in search engine.

    This article concerning Search engine optimisation is really pleasant one, and the back links are in fact very valuable to promote your web site, its also referred to as Search engine optimisation.

    Hi, for Search engine optimisation genuine contents are truly essential, if you simply make a copy and paste then you can not rated in search engines.

    Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this piece of writing here at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

    Wow, fastidious YouTube video concerning how to set up virtual directory, I completely got it. Thanks keep it up.

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting familiarity daily by reading such pleasant articles.

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this article i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible paragraph.

    It�s in fact very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, so I just use internet for that purpose, and obtain the newest information.

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really nice article on building up new web site.

    This post will assist the internet viewers for setting up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

    I am genuinely keen of reading articles or reviews concerning building up new web site, or even concerning SEO.

    Awesome! Its truly amazing piece of writing, I have got much clear idea concerning from this piece of writing.

    What a lovely story! The story in this YouTube video that is posted at this place is truly a good one with having good picture feature.

    I have read so many articles or reviews regarding the blogger lovers except this article is actually a nice article, keep it up.

    I all the time download a full film in parts, that�s always present at YouTube, as my network connection is extremely slow and YouTube fulfils my desires.

    I think the admin of this web site is really working hard in support of his web page, because here every data is quality based data.

    Wow! this cartoon type YouTube video I have seen when I was in primary level and now I am in university and watching that over again at this place.

    If you would like to obtain a good deal from this article then you have to apply such techniques to your won weblog.

    The techniques described in this piece of writing regarding to increase traffic at you own website are genuinely nice, thanks for such fastidious paragraph.

    If you apply these strategies for increasing traffic on your own web site, I am as expected you will notice the change in few days.

    There is also one additional method to increase traffic in support of your webpage that is link exchange, so you also try it

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person�s blog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in favor of you.

    One extra technique in favor of promoting your blog is posting comments on different directories with your weblog link.

    I have study much about without charge blogging websites, but I have no clear idea about that, can any one let know me which one is best in favor of free blogging and site-building?

    Hi there, okay brother there are sure multiple blogging sites, but I recommend you to use Google�s free blogging services.

    Yup, you are right Google is the best in favor of blogging, Google�s blog as well come rapidly in search engines too.

    Hmmm, yup no doubt Google is most excellent in favor of blogging except today word press is also fastidious as a blogging as its Web optimization is pleasant defined already.

    One more thing that I want to share at this time is that, whatever you are using free blogging service however if you don�t update your blog on daily basis then it�s no more attraction.

    Yes, you are correct friend, daily updating webpage is truly essential for Search engine optimization. Fastidious discussion keeps it up.

    Hello colleagues, you are sharing your view about blog Search engine marketing, I am also new user of web, therefore I am also getting more from it. Thanks to everything.

    It�s enormous that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made here.

    I am genuinely eager of watching funny video clips at youtube, and this video clip is in fact so comic, hehehhe.

    Hello dear, me plus my mom are also watch humorous video clips however after I finished my homework

    Hello children, you all must watch comical video tutorials, however take into account that first study then enjoyment okay.

    What’s up I am from Australia, this time I am viewing this cooking related video at this site, I am genuinely happy and learning more from it. Thanks for sharing.

    Please upload new movies related to cooking if you have, as I would like to learn more and more concerning all recipes of cooking.

    Hi there, thanks for all the people, I will upload many more video tutorials in future days, admin

    What’s up buddy, what a quality is! For this YouTube video, I am really impressed, since I have never seen pleasant quality YouTube video earlier than,

    There are also so many video uploading blogs, and these also provide facility for sharing their video tutorials, except I think YouTube is the most excellent.

    Yes you are right, YouTube is best video distribution site, as YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other blogs.

    I am in fact grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared this fantastic post at at this place.

    What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are good in support of new people.

    This article is related to web programming is in fact fastidious for me as I am web programmer. Thanks for sharing keep it up.

    Hurrah! It’s also fastidious paragraph about JavaScript, I am actually eager of learning JavaScript. thanks admin

    If any one wants to be a successful blogger, after that he/she must look at this piece of writing, for the reason that it includes al} methods related to that.

    What’s up, yes this paragraph is in fact fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

    It�s an remarkable paragraph for all the online visitors; they will take benefit from it I am sure.

    I every time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

    Hi mates, is there any other nice website related to JavaScript posts, while this one is pleasant for PHP programming.

    Hello, I also want to share my opinion at this time, when i don�t know even about a effortless thing related to Personal home pages, I always go to hunt that from web.

    Wow! It�s a nice jQuery script; I was also exploring for that, therefore i got it right now from at this time. Keep it up admin of this site.

    |When I want to place gallery or LightBox or even a slider on my website I every time try to use jQuery script in support of that.

    Actually programming is nothing however it�s a logic, if you obtain handle on it after that you are the professional else nil.

    I like to work on PHP rather than .NET, even though .NET provides the ability of drag and drop elements, however I like PHP greatly.

    Yes you are right, actually PHP is a open source and its assist we can obtain free from any community or web page as it takes place here at this web page.

    Hello to all, I am also in fact eager of learning Personal home pages programming, except I am new one, I forever used to read content related to PHP programming.

    What a video it is! Genuinely amazing and nice quality, please upload more videos having such fastidious quality. Thanks.

    A number of visitors are keen to watch comical video clips, except I like to watch terrible movies on YouTube.

    Actually picture is the presentation of some one�s feelings; it gives the lesson to the viewers.

    Hi friends, good article and nice arguments commented here, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

    Yes this YouTube video is much superior than last one, this one has pleasant picture feature as well as audio.

    Now I was so tired, and now this time I have got some rest by watching this humorous YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.

    On every weekend, we all friends together used to watch show, as enjoyment is also essential in life.

    I am eager of learning Flash, is there any article associated to Flash, if okay, then please post it, thanks.

    All right I am also in hunt of Flash tutorials, as I desire to learn more on the topic of flash, therefore if you have please post it here.

    I also like Flash, but I am not a good designer to design a Flash, but I have software by witch a Flash is automatically produced and no additional to work.

    What’s up colleagues, I am for a second time at this place, and reading this paragraph related to Web optimization, its also a pleasant post, so keep it up.

    Can any one let know me that is there any online classes for Search engine marketing, as I desire to learn more about Web optimization.

    What’s up every buddy, it�s a great enjoyment at here watching these funny YouTube video tutorials at here, good data, thanks to admin

    It is the happiest day of my life so far, when I am watching these} funny movies here, because after full day working I was so tired and now feeling perfectly.

    It�s going to be ending of mine day, however before end I am reading this wonderful piece of writing to improve my knowledge.

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is existing on net?

    This post is pleasant and fruitful for all new Personal home pages related web programmers; they must study it and perform the practice.

    What’s up colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you want to say about this post, in my view its actually amazing designed for me.

    Hello Jackson, if you are a new internet user after that you must go to see every day this web page and read the updated articles at here.

    Yes, and further more if you wish for update alerts from this site at that time you have to subscribe for it, it will be a suitable for you Jackson. Have a fine day!

  2. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  3. UNTIL WE AS HUMAN BEINGS COME TO FIND TRUTH LIKE WHEN THE EUROS LEARNED HOW TO READ AND WRITE THEY HAD KNOW HISTORY UNTIL HOMER OF GREECE WROTE THE ELIAD AND THE ODSSEY THAT WAS WRITTEN 833BEFORE OUR COMMON ERA WHERE DID THEY GET THE BIBLE FROM AFRICA NEVER HEARD OF THE BIBLE THE TRUTH IS FOUND ON THE WALLS OF THE PYRAMIDS OF EGYPT ALL KNOWLEDGE CAME FROM AFRICA LIKE ROSETTA STONE TABLET AND THE MONUMENTS THAT ARE STANDING IN LONDON BY THE QUEENS CASTLE HOW DID THEY GET THOSE MONUMENTS THEY TOOK THEM LIKE EVERTHING ELSE THEY TOOK OVER THE CENTURIES AS WELL AS THE BIGGEST DIAMONDS IN THE WORLD QUEEN VICTORIA
    OF ENGLAND USE TO OWN THEM WHEN THE ENGLISH KILLED OFF THE ZULU NATION FOR ME ITS A SAD WORLD CAUSE ITS RUN BY MONEY AND EVIL WE ARE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE LIVING THIS WAY RAPPING THE EARTH OF HER BLACK OIL FOR PROFIT I TELL MY SELF ALL THE TIME WHY AM I STILL HERE WHEN WILL I MOVE ON PEACE DONT BELIEVE ME LEARN IT FOR YOURSELF IT DOSENT DO ANY GOOD ANYWAYS IT DOSENT CHANGE ANYTHING IT WILL DESTROY YOUR CONSICIOUS THAT IS YOUR DOOR TO OUR SOUL MONEY WOMEN HOUSES CARS ITS NOTHING IT WILL FADE AWAY LIKE THE REST OF US

  4. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

  5. Fantastic goods from you. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just very good. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

  6. I enjoy looking through an article that can make men and
    women think. Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  7. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find
    most of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest
    writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or
    elaborating on a few of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome web site!

  8. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find
    It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope
    to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  9. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am
    not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem.

    You’re incredible! Thanks!

  10. On my website http://radionicshealing.com I give some reviews for great radionics booksand teach you how to make your own radionics box, check it out!

Leave a Reply

